Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Plant Based Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Plant Based Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tonijag17 about 2 months ago

Georgia Peach

This. Pizza. Is. SLAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMMMIN!!!! I'm no GA peach... but this GA PEACH IS EVERYTHING! I literally eat plant based pizza every weekend and alllllways get this pizza. Everyone try this pizza, give them yoooo money! It's worth it all 😭

Dilara 2 months ago

Vegan Deluxe Flatbread

The vegan deluxe flatbread was delicious and very filling! The flatbread comes with lots of veggies (mushrooms, olives, peppers, zucchini etc.) and is definitely the best vegan pizza I've ever had! I will definitely be back to try the other flatbread options, this is my new favorite pizza spot!

Maia 3 months ago

Georgia Peach

Best pizza in Atlanta. I kept hearing great things... and now I'm never going back to the old go-to spot.

Tiona 5 months ago

Off the Wall

Truly delicious and unique!

Mmunoz1424 6 months ago

Cheeseburger

Best pizza, hands down!!

Kyle 6 months ago

Mexican Pizza

DELICIOUS!!!

Stacy 6 months ago

Spicy Chicken Sandwich (with Cheese)

This sandwich is sooo good! I had it without the cheese.. That bread is so flavorful and well grilled/toasted, that it literally and metaphorically holds it all together! I will be ordering this frequently.

Beecashmere 6 months ago

Off the Wall

I've literally had so many items because the last is always so good that I'm always curious as to what else they have. First pizza ever was Georgia Peach, have never tasted anything like it. My go to is Off The Wall! It is my fav and has satisfied my pizza cravings every time. The philly flat bread is good and perfect if you're on the go. OMG THE BURGER WITH CHZ ISSSS AMAZING! I also really enjoyed the spaghetti and soul food dinner as well. You can't go wrong here. You can close your eyes and choose blindly and will still get home and be happy. The variety of beverages are always good too. Don't miss your beat, check plantbasedpizzeria out ASAP.

Cbandoo89 6 months ago

Vegan Deluxe

My favorite thing on the menu! Everything tastes so fresh! I can eat the whole thing and still feel light and energized...it's not heavy at all. I love it!

Kimbanks213 6 months ago

Burger/No Cheese

Omg ! I love it at 1st I thought I would taste like diet food, but it turn out it has favor and it's healthy for you. Thank you guys so much for opening up and your prices are reasonable!

Kerrylipseyd 7 months ago

Hawaiian Pizza

This Place is AMAZING. The staff is so helpful. I promise you NO ONE CAN PRODUCE the service or quality of Vegan food. Thank you all at P.B.P. #GOLDMOUTH #HEALTHISWEALTH

Jjanetgodsangel 7 months ago

Cheese Pizza

BEST PIZZA in GEORGIA...WOW

Jasmin 7 months ago

Cheeseburger

The best burger hands down!! Whether you eat meat or not...wheeew! Blew my mind. Seriously. My husband and I dont visit this spot enough...that will be changing. Lol!

Godbydesigncreations 7 months ago

Hawaiian Pizza

Yooo....I have a STACK of those pizza boxes ready to be recycled! I could build a clubhouse! That's how much I love this pizza! (You gotta add jalapenos...Like...why not!)

Marcojordan1988 7 months ago

Georgia Peach

Everything on the menu is good! Never been here and left disappointed!! Best plant based food I've had so far at ANY restaurant no lie!

Mark 7 months ago

Off the Wall

If you have any trouble choosing a menu item your first time here, you cant go wrong with the off the wall pizza. The avocado drizzle is tasty af.

Rickywhatley 7 months ago

Philly Flatbread

This was amazingly amazing!!!!

Cat1166 7 months ago

Off the Wall

And the Georgia Peach. Yum yum yum yum yum. When I get tired of cooking, this is a most delicious delivery alternative. Thank you so much for still being open!

Russellowens20 8 months ago

Vegan Meat Lovers

Pizza is very delicious! Im vegan and i made this my designated restaurant for all things pizza. But also love the other items on the menu as well.

Casandra 8 months ago

Vegan Deluxe

PBP is amazing. I hadn't had pizza in years, since becoming vegan. After eating at PBP I dont miss cheese and pepperoni pizzas. I miss PBP pizzas!

Aavawilliams about 2 months ago

Georgia Peach

I had a half and half Georiga Peach and Meat lovers . They were both amazinggggg .. Everything is well seasoned i mean to perfection. Its light weight you wont feel heavy after eating it...my stomach can not tolerate dairy so ive cut that out of my diet for a while.i had no stomach issues after eating the pizza which i loved..im slowly converting over to a plant based lifestyle. The pizza taste wayyyyyy better than regular pizza .Definitely give this a try you wont be disappointed at all.

Shanisejordan 3 months ago

Georgia Peach

Y'all! This pizza tickled my tastebuds with delight! Different and delicious! You won't find a better pizza experience in ATL! It's for vegans and non-vegans alike. We all love it! The staff is friendly, and it's good vibes all around!

Taniamay 4 months ago

Vegan Deluxe

So delicious! Tons of veggies on a tasty thin crust. Yum!

Lauren 6 months ago

Hawaiian Flatbread

This pizza is sooooo good! Pineapple DOES belong on pizza and if you buy this pizza, you'll be a happy camper.

Monicamarks001 6 months ago

Hawaiian Pizza

very good! i love the pizzas here but this one especially. would recommend!

Myatoles26 6 months ago

Georgia Peach

The best pizza in Atlanta! Hands down! ❤

Camara 6 months ago

B.Y.O.P.

I don't eat any dairy and have been eating plant based foods for a year now. I came across plant based pizzeria a year ago in passing and keep coming back their pizza is amazing!!!! And it's vegan but taste way better than regular pizza no cap!

Tiffany 6 months ago

Georgia Peach

This pizza right here, was made by God himself! You get sweet, savory, and heat all in one bite. It's fully covered with ingredients so you can taste all the flavors in one bite. THIS IS MY FAVORITE PIZZA, HANDS DOWN!

Kallisiciawhite 6 months ago

Beyond Vegan Sausage

Omg THEE best pizza I've ever had! No need to go back to eating regular pizza! Pizza was fye! And it's black owned!!! Can't get no better than that!

Admin 6 months ago

Philly Pizza

Well I drove 35 minutes to pick up this philly cheesteak pizza gem to share with my client and her family who is transitioning to Veganism. As a wellness coach it can be challenging for people to find healthy plant based, nutritious food substitutes. Plant based pizzeria is always a safe bet for taste, quality, meticulously made replacements. The family- Mom Kids and me ate the pizza in less than 15 minutes!!!!! As the little said - This isnt beef or dairy? I can eat this all day said the son and Mom. I love the philly its bursting with flavor and texture. You dont miss fast food when you can have healthy harmless fun food from plant based pizzeria. Trudy aka "The Truest"

Edwardoreid 7 months ago

Philly

This rocked my world! I am a meat eater and this entirely changed my perspective on plant based eating. I found my entree enticing and so delicious and could not tell the difference between meat. I was stunned and couldn't comprehend that this was possible. My wife is a vegan and is always bothering me and that I'm still eating meat, but now with this new find, if I eat here every day at least, I can change my diet! 😊

Evynjackson 7 months ago

Pepperoni & Sausage

I love this so much. For it to be Plant Based is a plus. Can't wait to come back. I highly recommend this place. My new Pizzeria!!

Meaghannrose 7 months ago

Artichokes

Love artichokes, peaches, red onion etc. Wish they delivered to Pelham, NH

Healingwithbrittany 7 months ago

Vegan Deluxe

This pizza is amazing! The sauce, the cheese, the spelt crust! Literally finger licking good. Seriously.

Anne 7 months ago

Vegan Deluxe

Excellent pizza! Will order again and again.

Yhharvey 7 months ago

Off the Wall

Have had most of the pizza's. All are great!! This one is the best for me. Waiting on the raw vegan pizza ;-) !! Keep up the good work!!

Tcbcreativemedia 7 months ago

Georgia Peach Flatbread

The Georgia Peach is absolutely my favorite! Hands down! I've tried other dishes and they all were amazing but this is my favorite (**as a matter of fact I'm ordering a pizza after writing this review!)..I'm not vegan, however, Plantbased Pizzeria is my pizza place over those other guys FOREVER!!! Try them out, you will not be disappointed! Tiffany Brown

Mrktcoles 7 months ago

Alfredo Pizz

Favorite

Holyghostgirl175 8 months ago

Philly Flatbread

It was so delicious 🤤 My husband not a vegan and he have no complaints

Jessela2693 8 months ago

Vegan Meat Lovers

Their food is the bomb! Love the variety!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA