Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Plant Based Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Plant Based Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Antrice 3 months ago

Meat Lovers Calzone

Sooo good, omg!

T 4 months ago

Spinach & Artichoke Pizza

This is the best tasting flat bread I have ever tasted... Having a plant base style eating regimen is a plus knowing there's a place I can to and indulge in some of my favorites,especially plant base cheese...I Love it!...

Jka0112 4 months ago

Beyond Vegan Sausage

This is my 3rd time trying this Pizza & location! Man I just love it 😍 Will be back for more & share this healthy pizza option

Shumyalaharoon206 4 months ago

1/2 and 1/2 Pizza

The 1/2 and 1/2 pizza I did was Mexican and Georgia Peach! I loved the fact that Plant Based Pizzeria used an ancient grain for the dough that was tasty and light, without that weighed down feeling but held firm enough for all of the ingredients! The Mexican pizza had an avocado drizzle that was creamy and the blend of peaches and spice on the Georgia Peach pizza was everything ! This was my first time visiting Plant Based Pizzeria and I love the feeling of community and health here! I'm definitely coming back and trying out their other food items ! Definitely 10/10 and I will recommend to others that are curious about trying vegan food!

Malloy 4 months ago

Hawaiian Pizza

Added pineapple. Soo good!

Kreaholmes 4 months ago

Vegan Meat Lovers Flatbread

Second time coming here and the food tastes just as better as the first time. I also had the Mexican pizza and *chefs kiss* you won't be disappointed.

Alecia 4 months ago

Hawaiian Pizza

Great!!!

Pbhsubscribe 4 months ago

1/2 and 1/2 Pizza

1/2 Ga Peach and 1/2 Buffalo Chicken Ranch. OMG! OMG! OMG! Best pizza I have ever eaten - and it is vegan - but you would never know it by the taste! Phenomenal!

Jasonesq 4 months ago

B.Y.O.Calzone

I had the opportunity to try out Plant Based Pizzeria not too long ago. I'm not vegan, but kept running across the good reviews and thought I should give it a try. I went with a calzone and was really impressed. The sauce was tasty and, most importantly, the crust was soft, but still a bit crispy. I just came back to the site to check out the menu for dinner tonight and decided to write a review. This place is definitely worth a visit if you haven't tried it yet. Glad it's in the neighborhood.!

Shanita 4 months ago

Vegan Meat Lovers Flatbread

OMG 😲 I was superbly impressed!!! I truly didn't expect it to taste this freaking good!!! Definitely will order this and be back again real soon. Mwah ... delicious 😋



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA