Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Plant Based Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Plant Based Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ashley 2 months ago

Alfredo Pizza

This pizza is phenomenal!! The addition of the spicy plant based meat is the icing on the cake. This pizza satisfies my need for comfort food. 10/10!

Moore 2 months ago

Vegan Meat Lovers Flatbread

Yo!!! I havent even got my food yet, i went to order and just the vibe alone was so on point, i highly recommended this place based on that.................alright i got my food, YEP! Five stars 10/10 all that!

Mrslaura1975 2 months ago

Georgia Peach Pizza

Pizza is just that GA Peach!!! Love it and the Meat Lovers. And please don't forget the Strawberry lemonade.

Mikalasanders1 2 months ago

Georgia Peach Flatbread

This was SO delicious. Honestly every single thing I've had at Plant Based Pizzeria has been so tasty. My boyfriend is not vegan and he loves everything he's had, too. We also love the atmosphere of this location. It's a must visit- vegan or not! 💚

Gerradwalker 2 months ago

1/2 and 1/2 Pizza

Hi I tried the Alfredo & Mexican Pizza half & half. I enjoyed both pizzasand they were very delicious. I do wish the Alfredo was more Alfredoey. The Sauce had a more rougher texture & wasn't as creamy as the Mexican Pizza sauce. All of the standard ingredients were bomb & I love how light the pizza is overall with the standard crust.

Ronda 2 months ago

Georgia Peach Pizza

As you may know experimenting with meat supplements can be challenging. You truly have to approach it with an open mind as there is no exact substitute. The best way to address this is with flavor and this pizza hands down is the winner. Who knew peaches on a pizza would be so darn good! I also enjoy their burger, but once again I topped it with all of my favorites enhancing it's flavor profile.

Newamette 2 months ago

1/2 and 1/2 Pizza

Hawaiian Pizza/Pepperoni Alfredo/Cheese Chicken Fingers Cheese Stick

Ccpallen 2 months ago

1/2 and 1/2 Pizza

Y'all, this place is the bomb!! The server was super friendly, and made suggestions about the pizza choices for myself and 4 year old son…it was our first time ever going to the restaurant. A lady in my dance class suggested the spot when I asked her about good places to eat in the area….we'll, she was definitely right about it being a good spot. The restaurant is super clean and also creative with great decor. I brought some of our left overs home and my roommate who isn't plant based at all tried a slice and actually enjoyed it 🙌🏽🙌🏽. I'll be coming back again soon; I wanna sit on the swings next time 🤞🏽🌸

Gracefrancour 2 months ago

Georgia Peach Pizza

I feel so lucky that all my carnivore friends love PBP's Georgia Peach Pizza as much as I do. The spelt crust is so good and perfectly crunchy. I crave this pizza too much. I didn't know vegan ranch could be better than the real deal but oh man I am never going back. The Beyond Chicken Tenders were SO good too.

Cwhitingiv 2 months ago

Vegan Parmesan Cheese

Two thumbs up



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA