Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Plant Based Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Plant Based Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Myatoles26 2 months ago

Georgia Peach

The best pizza in Atlanta! Hands down! ❤

Edwardoreid 3 months ago

Philly

This rocked my world! I am a meat eater and this entirely changed my perspective on plant based eating. I found my entree enticing and so delicious and could not tell the difference between meat. I was stunned and couldn't comprehend that this was possible. My wife is a vegan and is always bothering me and that I'm still eating meat, but now with this new find, if I eat here every day at least, I can change my diet! 😊

Marcojordan1988 3 months ago

Georgia Peach

Everything on the menu is good! Never been here and left disappointed!! Best plant based food I've had so far at ANY restaurant no lie!

Tcbcreativemedia 4 months ago

Georgia Peach Flatbread

The Georgia Peach is absolutely my favorite! Hands down! I've tried other dishes and they all were amazing but this is my favorite (**as a matter of fact I'm ordering a pizza after writing this review!)..I'm not vegan, however, Plantbased Pizzeria is my pizza place over those other guys FOREVER!!! Try them out, you will not be disappointed! Tiffany Brown

Mrktcoles 4 months ago

Alfredo Pizz

Favorite

Jessela2693 4 months ago

Vegan Meat Lovers

Their food is the bomb! Love the variety!

Msaurelia4 4 months ago

Vegan Meat Lovers

and the Ga peach. Half and half. The pizza was great. If you didn't know it was vegan the taste doesn't give it away.

Onyett613 4 months ago

Georgia Peach

This is my favorite! Sweet and salty. It's the perfect combo.

Ty 4 months ago

Vegan Meat Lovers

ATTENTION: To All Vegans & Vegetarians! If you are looking for the best vegan pizza in Atlanta, look no further than Plant Based Pizzeria! I was skeptical when I placed my order, (since so many "vegan pizzas" are disappointing), however this time I was absolutely blown away. The vegan meat lovers pizza was INCREDIBLE! I highly recommend it! You will not regret it! Enjoy!

Joanna 4 months ago

Georgia Peach

This pizza is an amazing meetup of sweet and spicy. Delicious!

Gabrielehall92 5 months ago

Philly Pizza

Not only is this place good, it's healthy. I say that to say.. when people get think of plant based foods they think eww or it's bland. Well not this pizzeria, its seasoned to perfection and is mouth watering. It fills you up. I would recommend this place to any and everyone. You have a life long customer.

Emilywag26 5 months ago

Hawaiian Pizza

This place is unreal. Hands down favorite plant based pizza I've ever had. Good quality, super quick and the people that work there are some of the kindest folks in town. I could eat their Hawaiian or meat lovers every single day. Do yourself a favor and visit, you won't regret it!

Angelinacarreira23 5 months ago

Cheeseburger

Love how juicy the burgers are.

William 5 months ago

Georgia Peach

Best plant based pizza outside of what I make myself at home. Fantastic. Hadn't ever tried spelt for crust but it was fantastic. Crispy and great flavor. Highly recommended.

Mistresswoe 5 months ago

Basil Me Lemonade

Whoever put that chakra in that lemonade, I am f*cking feeling it!

Mrkjb 5 months ago

Vegan Meat Lovers

This saved my entire perspective of vegan. Its no secret amongst my friends and fam that I'm a picky eater but most vegan things just haven't been it for me. I tried this place on a rainy day using postmates (bc I genuinely give things a shot more than once bc you just never know) and man was I AMAZED! This by far aside from slutty vegan is the BEST vegan experience I've ever had!!! I will definitely be back and also be spreading the word! I cannot wait to try the rest of their lineup. This will be a regular lazy day meal for me for SURE!!

Bri 5 months ago

Mexican Pizza

I was able to try half Mexican/half Georgia peach pizza and was literally in loveeeeeee! The flavors and texture was so good I didn't even realize it was vegetarian and it honestly taste BETTER than regular pizza, literally picked up the left over topping out the box and licked fingers LOL. Will be going back and putting everybody on!!!!!

Rahwamogos73 5 months ago

B.Y.O.P.

Plantbased Pizzeria's food doesn't have any competition that I have experienced. Their pizza really stands up to the hype that everyone is talking about. Everytime we've ordered, it only seems to get better and better! We are forever fans of Plantbased Pizzeria, one of a kind!

Inglin2000 5 months ago

Spinach & Artichoke

This pizza right here 🙌🏾🙌🏾 That's that smack your momma good 🤤 My friend who is a meat lover was raving about it after eating some of mine and I can't wait to try another item on the menu. Was a 50min drive to get there but definitely worth every single mile. May God continue to bless your business.

Daniella 6 months ago

Vegan Meat Lovers

The signature crust is absolutely phenomenal! The staff is very pleasant and the establishment is clean. You can't go wrong here.

Admin 3 months ago

Philly Pizza

Well I drove 35 minutes to pick up this philly cheesteak pizza gem to share with my client and her family who is transitioning to Veganism. As a wellness coach it can be challenging for people to find healthy plant based, nutritious food substitutes. Plant based pizzeria is always a safe bet for taste, quality, meticulously made replacements. The family- Mom Kids and me ate the pizza in less than 15 minutes!!!!! As the little said - This isnt beef or dairy? I can eat this all day said the son and Mom. I love the philly its bursting with flavor and texture. You dont miss fast food when you can have healthy harmless fun food from plant based pizzeria. Trudy aka "The Truest"

Healingwithbrittany 3 months ago

Vegan Deluxe

This pizza is amazing! The sauce, the cheese, the spelt crust! Literally finger licking good. Seriously.

Rickywhatley 4 months ago

Philly Flatbread

This was amazingly amazing!!!!

Cat1166 4 months ago

Off the Wall

And the Georgia Peach. Yum yum yum yum yum. When I get tired of cooking, this is a most delicious delivery alternative. Thank you so much for still being open!

Russellowens20 4 months ago

Vegan Meat Lovers

Pizza is very delicious! Im vegan and i made this my designated restaurant for all things pizza. But also love the other items on the menu as well.

Glendra5 4 months ago

Vegan Meat Lovers

This is one of my favorite places!! I eat here at least once a week. The food and customer service is great always!!

Shiy725 4 months ago

Philly

The Philly is hands down my favorite vegan pizza I have ever had. I'm gluten free too and it's amazing!!! I can't eat pizza anywhere else after having it from this place. Even my non-vegan partner enjoyed it! The crust isn't too thin like most gluten free crusts. The cheese is a good brand that melts nicely and doesn't taste like rubber. The meat substitute on here has a really great texture and flavor and sets it off! so yummy, and it's huge!

She2petite 4 months ago

Vegan Meat Lovers Flatbread

First let me start off by saying their crust is phenomenal. I'm not a vegetarian nor am I vegan. I am lactose intolerant (among other things) and cheese-less pizza doesn't actually taste that good FYI, I'm sure anyone who has tried it will tell you the same. I decided to try the meat lover's. This is an amazing alternative. Soo good! I haven't had a real pizza in 3 years before trying you guys out. I don't miss sausage or cheese at all! I called in because I was having an issue and you guys took great care of me. A1 customer service. Thank you so much!!!

Keshapressley 4 months ago

Vegan Meat Lovers

I had (several times) the vegan meat lovers pizza on cauliflower crust as well as the spicy chicken sandwich AND a bean pie. I haven't gotten tired of it enough to move on to anything else on the menu. When I tell you... I be wanting at slap my mama in California after eating here. The food is so awesome, it's orgasmic! I left my man after I found this place! Lol. But seriously, it's got a clean professional environment, your food is made on the spot, customer service is on point, it's an experience to remember. I travel from 30 miles south for this pizza. It's great to know we can enjoy healthy options when indulging on one of America's favorite fast food selections!

Vitajuice99 4 months ago

Philly Flatbread

Finally a vegan pizzeria that does NOT use daiya! Lol. I've had their Philly as well as Spinach & Artichoke flatbread. Very delicious and the dough is so good! I like that they use lots of fresh toppings on their pizza. Since any plain vegan cheese pizza just isn't the same as a real cheese pizza. I've had their oatmeal creme pie cookies and they were delicious as well! The atmosphere is chill with great music and art on the walls. Customer service is great and they kindly walk you through the menu. I would 1000% recommend! especially for ppl who have had terrible experience with vegan pizza lol.

Susawsmith 5 months ago

Georgia Peach

OMGee this pizza is off the chain AWESOME!!! I went for Atlas Chicken, was given a free slice, left with chicken AND pizza!!! Best pizza I have had to date!! You will not believe it is vegan!!

Jizzy719 5 months ago

Georgia Peach

Hands down the best pizza ever🙌 Always good vibes and great customer service. Even if your not vegan you should definitely check them out...

Robertbonnerjr 5 months ago

B.Y.O.P.

Amazing AMAZING AMAAAZIING!!!

Ryansaegert 5 months ago

Alfredo Pizz

I've had most of the things on the menu and they are all incredible! I eat here all the time. One of my favorite restaurants in Atlanta!!!

Kasmith535 5 months ago

Pepperoni & Sausage

We ordered this pizza and recieved one with pepperoni only. Sauce was great. Add veggies, they were good. Cheese was more like a condiment than a topping.

Jennaearnold13 5 months ago

Hawaiian Pizza

This is my favorite pizza ever. Vegan or not. The flavors just go so well together and it actually reheats better than a regular pizza would. Absolutely love ❤️

Zanetta619 5 months ago

Hawaiian Pizza

Peace and blessings!! First visit to Plant Based Pizzeria and it was a hit!! Had the Hawaiian Pizza and ready to try the rest!! Pray much success and we will be back!!

Angiesuearnold 5 months ago

Georgia Peach

This pizza was LEGIT! So good. I'm trying to transition to a plant based diet and this pizza helps. I didn't miss meat or cheese at all.

Fcasende 5 months ago

Pepperoni Only

one of the best vegan pizza ever. everything was perfect!

Isis 6 months ago

B.Y.O.P.

Spicy beyond sausage and veggie pizza was EVERTHING. This is by far the best most flavorful , delicious pizza I've ever eaten in my life . I wanna kiss the owner NEEEOOOWWWW



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA